Help Terri Out

Seeking answers to the questions that plague me

Hello world!

So, fifty percent of my grade in the Intro to Mass Media class I started today is based on my keeping a blog. After some thought (roughly the duration of the bus ride home), I’ve arrived at a topic. I’ve decided to selfishly take this opportunity to utilize the unlimited resources of the internet to find answers to the questions that plague me. Not great big huge important questions like what is the purpose of life, is there a God (or a god particle), or how can we replace fossil fuel. But little bitty every day questions like how do you prevent motion sickness, is there a way to chop onions without crying, or how do you outsmart a Beagle. Let me be clear, I won’t be providing the answers, I’ll be seeking them. (Perhaps you’ve noticed the word “selfishly” above.) Yep, this is about me. I’ll be looking for answers to help myself, if someone else finds an answer along the way, well that’s cool too.

Since I don’t know how long it will be until anyone (besides my Professor, of course) actually reads my questions and is able to supply answers I’ll be seeking my own answers using websites, books, magazines, newspapers, blogs whatever media source I can find (It’s a Mass Media course after all!).

And away we go…

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

